36th Annual Miracle on Madison Avenue – Madison Avenue Business Improvement District

Madison Avenue Business Improvement District
29 East 61st Street, 3rd Floor
New York, New York 10065
p.212.861.2055

36th Annual Miracle on Madison Avenue

November 14th, 2022   

The 36th Annual Miracle on Madison Avenue holiday event shall take place on Saturday, December 3. For this annual tradition, participating businesses shall donate 20% of the day’s sales to the pediatric programs of The Society of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center. Strolling carolers, special in-store programming and holiday cheer make this day a very special one, where your holiday shopping counts for so much more!

Click here for our 2022 Miracle Gift Picks from our participating shops!

If you can’t make it to shop in-person on December 3, but still want your holiday shopping to count for so much more, please call or email the “Miracle Personal Shopper” at each participating business. Tell the Miracle Personal Shopper that you want your purchase to be rung up on Miracle Saturday to benefit The Society of MSK, and they will ship your purchase directly to you. Note that this is exclusively a Madison Avenue program; online purchases from these businesses will not be credited to The Society of MSK.

The wonderful 3D Design team from The School of Visual Arts (led by Professor Kevin O’Callaghan), is presenting their take on the classic “dog house” for an installation on Madison Avenue throughout the holiday season. Each student artwork will be illuminated within an 8′ lucite case, and will feature whimsical dog photos placed along the base. The artworks will be unveiled in early December, and will also celebrate the 75th anniversary of the school.

Meet The MSK Caring Canine Therapy Dogs and take your complimentary holiday portrait with your dog at the event hospitality tent located in front of Frick Madison at 945 Madison Avenue (74-75 Streets). Enjoy this wonderful holiday keepsake, taken by renowned celebrity photographer Andrew Werner (11am-5pm).

Present your receipt for any purchase made on Miracle Saturday at any Miracle participating business and receive a complimentary custom illustration of your dog by renowned pet portrait artist Andrea Caceres (12pm-4pm). Portraits & illustrations are offered on a first-come, first served basis, and are available only while supplies last.



Participating Retailers

A.L.C., 1015 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Karina Valerio, 212-951-1940, karina@alcltd.com

A.P.C. Pop-Up, 1157 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Kivvi Roberts, 212-256-0202, Store.madison@apc.fr

Alexandre Birman, 957 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Courtney Culligan, 845-866-7536, courtney.culligan@alexandrebirman.com

Alexis Bittar, 1001 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Sasha Peck, 917-365-6382, sasha.peck@alexisbittar.com

alice and olivia, 755 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Paige Glassman, 646-545-2895, Paige.Glassman@aliceandolivia.com

Apple, 940 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Missy Pool, 703-969-3705, missy_pool@apple.com

Aquatalia, 965 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Patricia Carroll Campbell, 646-677-5555, patcarrollcampbell@aquatalia.com

Aquazzura, 939 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Frederic Dursunian, 347-328-0080, f.dursunian@aquazzura.com

Baobab Collection, 1015 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Raphael Dongier, 646-429-9110, raphael.dongier@baobabcollection.com

Barton Perreira, 42 East 66 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Alline Arguello, 212-628-2013, aarguello@bartonperreira.com

Bonpoint, 805 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Judy Ling, 929-946-1238, NewYork5Madison@bonpoint.com

Clergerie Madison, 901 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Emily Fiorini, 212-207-8600, Newyorkmadison@clergerieparis.com

Davide Cenci, 1041 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shoppers: Mickey Kwan, 212-628-5910, Mickey@davidecenci.com

De Beers Jewellers, 716 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Dana Vita, 551-502-8935, Dvita@debeers.com

Diptyque, 971 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Diptyque team, 212-879-3330, ny.madison@diptyque.us

Dr. Barbara Sturm, 1006 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jordyn Ceppos, 212-645-7070, Jordyn.Ceppos@drsturm.com

Etro, 720 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Leslie Dwomoh, 917-609-8234, Leslie.dwomoh@etro.com

Frances Valentine, 922 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Sarah Hayes, 212-452-2681, shayes@francesvalentine.com

Fred Leighton and Kwiat, 773 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Beth Sperling, 212-725-7777, beth@kwiat.com

Fueguia, 948 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jennifer Fontao, 201-925-8468, Jennifer@fueguia.com

Giorgio Armani, 761 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Margaret Yuan, 212-988-9191, myuan@giorgioarmani.com

IRO Paris, 1013 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jennielyn, 212-570-2200, madison@iroparis.com

Isabel Marant, 677 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Vera Haugerud, 212-249-2019, v.haugerud@isabelmarant.fr

Ivar Jewelry, 29 East 73 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Ritika Ravi, 917-742-9534, ivarnyc@ivarjewelry.com

Jaded, 1048 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Andree Birnbaum, 212-288-6631, Jaded1048@aol.com

Jenni Kayne, 1082 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Markie Tufaro, 646-647-8401, Mtufaro@jennikayne.com

Jennifer Baahng Gallery, 790 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Elizabeth Scheer, 212-255-2177, elizabeth@baahng.com

Jimmy Choo, 699 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: John Liguori, 917-974-6801, john.liguori@jimmychoo.com

John Elliott, 853 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Malik Baker, 347-790-6657, malik.baker@johnelliott.co

Kapoor Galleries, 34 East 67 Street, Floor 3
Miracle Personal Shopper: Sanjay Kapoor, 212-888-2257, sanjay@kapoors.com

La Ligne, 996 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jennifer Welte, 212-879-7000, Madison@lalignenyc.com

La Maison du Chocolat, 1018 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Giselle Huerta, 212-744-7117, Giselle.huerta@lamaisonduchocolat.com

Lalaounis, 31 East 64 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Marie Adnet, 212-439-9400, marieadnet@lalaounis.com

Lanvin, 849 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Christine Alvarez, 646-584-2441, calvarez@lanvin.com

Maison Ullens, 727 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Deborah Bush, deborah@maisonullens.com

Manolo Blahnik, 717 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Lizann Lagrange, 212-255-2600, lizann.lagrange@manoloblahnik.com

Mardani Fine Minerals, 766 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Crystal Suh, 212-988-1545, crystal@mardanifineminerals.com

Maria Cher, 1071 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Josiah Valcarcel, 718-593-9452, madison@maria-cher.com

Marina Rinaldi, 815 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Irene D’Angelo, 212-734-4333, dangelo.i@usa.marinarinaldi.com

Mark Cross, 667 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Hannah Jensen, 212-751-1845, hjensen@markcross.com

Max Mara, 813 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Matthew Esposito, 212-879-6100, Esposito.m@usa.MaxMara.com

Michael Kors Collection, 790 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Maylin Murphy, 212-452-4685, maylin.murphy@michaelkors.com

Missoni, 676 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Gina Bologna, 212-517-9339, gina.bologna@missoni.com

Monnalisa, 1088 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Lulu, 646-892-3301, shop.newyork@monnalisa.us

Morgenthal Frederics, 680 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Matthew Sakolsky, 212-838-3090, 680madison@morgenthalfrederics.com

Morgenthal Frederics, 944 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Beatrice Talavera, 212-744-9444, 944madison@morgenthalfrederics.com

Morgenthal Frederics, 1155 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Daniella Zhitomirsky, 646-381-0650, 1155madison@morgenthalfrederics.com

N.Peal London Cashmere, 952 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Alexa Kershaw, 917-475-1331, alexa.kershaw@npeal.com

Nardos, 807 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Maja Efendic, 917-570-2574, maja@nardosdesign.com

Oscar De La Renta, 772 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jessica Niwinski, 212-288-5810, jniwinski@odlr.com

Paige, 958 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Amanda Brysha, 646-531-4086, bryshaa@paige.com

Paul Morelli, 895 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Ashley Hurd, 212-585-4200, AshleyHurd@paulmorelli.com

Peruvian Connection, 1070 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Cecilia Sanchez, 212-575-3260, nyeast@peruvianconnection.com

Ralph Lauren Baby, 872 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ralph Lauren Kids, 878 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ralph Lauren Men’s Flagship, 867 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ralph Lauren Women’s & Home Flagship, 888 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ramy Brook, 980 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Joey Riela, 631-949-1269, Joseph.riela@ramybrook.com

Reinstein Ross, 21 East 67 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: R|R Selling Concierge, 212-226-4513

Roller Rabbit, 1156 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Brittany Walker, 332-213-7063, bwalker@rollerrabbit.com

Rose Box NYC, 1069 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Diane Dilemani, 646-513-2201, ddilemani@gmail.com

Rubin&Chapelle, 964 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Lia, 808-250-9553, Lia@RubinChapelle.com

See Eyewear, 1100 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Paul Rothstein, 646-678-4244, prothstein.550@seeeyewear.com

Sid Mashburn & Ann Mashburn, 926 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jen Mui, 212-804-6373, jennifer.mui@annmashburn.com

Smythson, 667 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Drew Webb, 212-265-4573, madison@smythson.com

Something Navy, 1055 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Alex Gomez, 332-239-7580, alex.gomez@leapinc.co

Stephen Russell, 970 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Bettina Icasiano, 212-570-6900, info@stephenrussell.com

Upsilon Gallery, 23 East 67 Street, 3rd Floor
Miracle Personal Shopper: James Seregos, 831-233-2145, james@upsilongallery.com

Veronica Beard, 988 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Amanda, 646-930-4746, amanda.abdelnour@veronicabeard.com

Vilebrequin, 1007 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Daniel Sarro, 212-650-0353, madison@vilebrequin.com

Wolford, 997 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Lisa Welter, 646-559-2635, wbo93066@wolford.com

Zimmermann, 900 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Isabella Rutherford, 212-486-8080, madisonavenue.store@zimmermann.com

Zitomer, 969 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Sallie Aorta, 212-737-5560, s.aorta@zitomer.com

About The Society of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center:
This will be the eleventh year that Miracle on Madison Avenue has raised funds targeted to the pediatric initiatives of The Society of MSK, a volunteer-led organization within MSK dedicated to promoting the well-being of patients, supporting cancer research, and providing public education on the early prevention, detection, and treatment of cancer. As the world’s oldest and largest private cancer center, MSK has devoted more than a century to advancing the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of cancer. With a passionate commitment to exceptional patient care, cutting-edge research, and superb educational programs, MSK has earned the distinction as one of the premier cancer centers worldwide.

The Madison Avenue BID and The Society of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center are 501(c)(3) organizations. A copy of their latest annual reports are available from the office of the Attorney General, Department of Law, Charities Bureau, 120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271.