34th Annual Miracle on Madison Avenue, Saturday, December 5, 2020 – Madison Avenue Business Improvement District

Madison Avenue Business Improvement District
29 East 61st Street, 3rd Floor
New York, New York 10065
p.212.861.2055

34th Annual Miracle on Madison Avenue, Saturday, December 5, 2020

November 3rd, 2020   

The magic of Miracle on Madison Avenue reappears on Saturday, December 5, from 10am to 5pm. A cherished New York City shopping tradition for 34 years, Miracle on Madison is the day to fill your holiday gift list as 20 percent of the day’s sales (up to $15,000 per store) will benefit the pediatric initiatives of The Society of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center.

If you can’t make it to shop in-person on December 5, but still want your holiday shopping to count for so much more, please call or email the “Miracle Personal Shopper” at each participating business. Tell the Miracle Personal Shopper that you want your purchase to be rung up on Miracle Saturday to benefit The Society of MSK, and they will ship your purchase directly to you. Note that this is exclusively a Madison Avenue program; online purchases from these businesses will not be credited to The Society of MSK.

Participating Retailers

Alice + Olivia by Stacey Bendet, 755 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Paige Glassman, 646-545-2895, madisonstore@aliceandolivia.com

Apple Madison Avenue, 940 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Missy Pool, 646-343-2700, missy_pool@apple.com

Atelier Cologne, 950 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jimmy Elzaky, 516-589-2179, Jimmy.elzaky@loreal.com

Baahng Gallery, 790 Madison Avenue, Suite 601
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jennifer Baahng, 212-255-2177, info@baahng.com

Barton Perreira, 42 East 66 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Alline Arguello, 212-628-2013, newyork@bartonperreira.com

Bonpoint, 805 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Katie Bubak, 917-312-6856, NewYork5Madison@bonpoint.com

Clergerie Paris, 901 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jennifer, Susan & Nic, 212-207-8600, newyorkmadison@clergerieparis.com

Davide Cenci, 1015 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Mickey, Giorgio, Valerie & Anne, 212-628-5910, Mickey@DavideCenci.com, Anne @DavideCenci.com

De Beers Jewellers, 716 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Daniela Balzano-Hull, 212-906-0001, dhull@debeers.com

Emmelle Boutique, 1044 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Siham Bazzy, 212-570-6559, siham@emmelleboutique.com

Frances Valentine, 793 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Sarah Hayes, 719-237-2122, madison@francesvalentine.com

Imperial Fine Books, 790 Madison Avenue, Suite 601
Miracle Personal Shopper: Selina Mohamed or Bibi Mohamed, 212-861-6620 or 201-294-3874, info@imperialfinebooks.com

Ippolita, 796 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Matthew, 646-664-4240, MAubel@ippolita.com

Isabel Marant Uptown, 23 East 67 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Any Isabel Marant Team Member, 212-249-2019, uppereastside@isabelmarant.fr

Jaded, 1048 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Ms. Andree Birnbaum, 212-288-6631, jaded1048@aol.com

Jenni Kayne, 1082 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Leo Garcia, 646-647-8410, lgarcia@jennikayne.com

Jimmy Choo Madison, 699 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: John Liguori, 212-759-7078, john.liguori@jimmychoo.com

Kwiat | Fred Leighton, 773 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Carly Joseph, 212-725-7777, cjoseph@kwiat.com

La Maison du Chocolat, 1018 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Jared Fischel, 212-744-7117, jared.fischel@lamaisonduchocolat.com

Lalique, 609 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Migee Torres / Jorge Aguirre, 212-355-6550, Nyb@lalique.com

Leila Heller Gallery, 17 East 76 Street, Garden Level
Miracle Personal Shopper: Alena Marajh, 212-249-7695, alena@leilaheller.com

Longchamp, 713 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Zehra Ahmad, 212-223-1500, madison@longchampusa.com

Ludivine, 764 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Madison Dowd, 212-249-4053, madison@ludivineny.com

Mardani Fine Minerals, 766 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: David Bagnera, 212-988-1545, David@mardanifineminerals.com

Michael’s Luxury Consignment, 1125 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Bianca Davila, 212-737-7273, online@michaelsconsignment.com

Miyako Yoshinaga Gallery, 24 East 64 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Miyako Yoshinaga, 212-268-7132 & 917-805-5651, miyako@miyakoyoshinaga.com

N.Peal Cashmere, 952 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Alexa Kershaw, 201-414-0234, Alexa.kershaw@npeal.com

Paintbox, 20 East 69 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Erin Massey, 212-628-0126, hi@paint-box.com

Paul Morelli, 895 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Ashley Hurd, 212-585-4200, AshleyHurd@paulmorelli.com

Ralph Lauren Baby, 872 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ralph Lauren Kids, 878 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ralph Lauren Men’s Flagship, 867 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ralph Lauren Women’s & Home Flagship, 888 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: 212-606-2165

Ramy Brook, 980 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Juli , 646-300-3226, madisonavenue@ramybrook.com

Rebecca Taylor, 980 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Brett Zimmerman, 646-560-2515, brett.zimmerman@RebeccaTaylor.com

See Eyewear, 1100 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Paul Rothstein, 646-678-4244, PRothstein.550@seeeyewear.com

Smythson, 667 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Sarah Tay, 212-265-4573, sarahtay@smythson.com

Stephen Russell, 970 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Bettina Icasiano, 212-570-6900, info@stephenrussell.com

Thomsen Gallery, 9 East 63 Street
Miracle Personal Shopper: Erik Thomsen, 212 300 3244, erik@erikthomsen.com

Tod’s, 650 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Rafael Mathiss, 212-644-5945, r.mathiss@tods.com

Tory Burch, 797 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Elina Blonshetyn, 212-510-8371, eblonshteyn@toryburch.com

Veronica Beard, 988 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Suzann Minieri, 646-930-4746, madisonave@veronicabeard.com

Vilebrequin, 1007 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Ammara Akhhatar, 212-650-0353, madison@vilebrequin.com

Vince, 980 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Brett Zimmerman, 646-560-2897, bzimmermann@vince.com

Wolford, 619 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Kathleen Davis, 212-688-4850, boutique.619madison@wolford.com

Wolford, 997 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Dacia Waddell, 646-559-2635, boutique.997madison@wolford.com

Zimmermann, 900 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Essma Gobran, 212-486-8080, Essma.Gobran@zimmermann.com

Zitomer, 969 Madison Avenue
Miracle Personal Shopper: Sallie Aorta, 212-737-2037, s.aorta@zitomer.com

About The Society of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center:
This will be the ninth year that Miracle on Madison Avenue has raised funds targeted to the pediatric initiatives of The Society of MSK, a volunteer-led organization within MSK dedicated to promoting the well-being of patients, supporting cancer research, and providing public education on the early prevention, detection, and treatment of cancer. As the world’s oldest and largest private cancer center, MSK has devoted more than a century to advancing the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of cancer. With a passionate commitment to exceptional patient care, cutting-edge research, and superb educational programs, MSK has earned the distinction as one of the premier cancer centers worldwide.

The Madison Avenue BID and The Society of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center are 501(c)(3) organizations. A copy of their latest annual reports are available from the office of the Attorney General, Department of Law, Charities Bureau, 120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271.