Madison Avenue to the Hamptons Direct – Madison Avenue Business Improvement District

Madison Avenue Business Improvement District
29 East 61st Street, 3rd Floor
New York, New York 10065
p.212.861.2055

Madison Avenue to the Hamptons Direct

May 27th, 2021   

Madison Avenue — delivered to your door!

Enjoy free next day delivery to the Hamptons from some of your favorite Madison Avenue shops this summer!*

*Applies to call-in orders over $100 through August 2021. Orders must be placed before 4pm for next day delivery. Purchases made via the e-commerce sites or partner sites of participating brands are excluded from this offer. Other exclusions may also apply.

To place your next day delivery order, simply reach out to the Madison Avenue / Hamptons Direct contact at each participating business below.

Participating Businesses
ba&sh
995 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Jenna Shoglow, madison@ba-sh.com, 347-703-2770

Buccellati
714 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Anupam Raman, anupam.raman@buccellati.com, 212-308-2900

Emmelle
1044 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Siham Bazzy, Siham@emmelleboutique.com, 212-570-6559

Etro
720 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Amy Ryan, amy.ryan@etro.com, 347-849-0285

Frances Valentine
922 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Sarah Hayes, shayes@francesvalentine.com, 212-452-2681

Frette
799 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Jeanine Hayes, madstore@frette.com, 212-988-5221 ($500 minimum spend required for free delivery)

Hubert Gallery
16 East 79th Street, 2nd Floor Hamptons Direct Contact: Greg Hubert, info@hubertgallery.com, 212-628-2922

Isaia
819 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Franco Salhi, Franco.Salhi@isaia.it, 646-509-9176

Jenni Kayne
1082 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Leo Garcia, madisonave@jennikayne.com, 646-647-8410 (offer excludes furniture)

Jimmy Choo
699 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: John Liguori, john.liguori@jimmychoo.com, 917-974-6801

Kieran McKenna Salon
1100 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: jinal@kieranmckennasalon.com, 516-547-3630

La Maison du Chocolat
1018 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contacts: Jared Fischel / Boris Vasquez, Jared.fischel@lamaisonduchocolat.com, 212-744-7117 (excludes pastries and ice cream)

Lalaounis
31 East 64th Street, Hamptons Direct Contact: Marie Adnet, lalaounisny@lalaounis.com, 212-439-9400 (purchase amount must be $500 or more to receive complimentary shipping; weekend delivery not available)

Lalique
609 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Christine Meagher, nyb@lalique.com, 212-355-6550 (item must be in stock; purchase amount must be $500 or more to receive complimentary shipping)

Lanvin
849 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Jordie Samerson, jsamerson@lanvin.com, 646-439-0380

Madison Apothecary
1114 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Lenny Nudelman, Info@TheMadisonApothecary.com, 212-249-1069

Montblanc
635 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contacts: Miki Kidouchi, miki.kidouchi@montblanc.com or Christian Saccal, christian.saccal@montblanc.com, 212-223-8888

Morgenthal Frederics
1155 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Daniella Zhitomirsky, 1155madison@morgenthalfrederics.com, 646-381-0650

Morgenthal Frederics
944 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Beatrice Talavera, 944madison@morgenthalfrederics.com, 212-744-9444

Morgenthal Frederics
680 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Matthew Sakolsky, 680madison@morgenthalfrederics.com, 212-838-3090

Mykita Shop NY UES
962 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Tiffany Satterly, uppereastsidenyc@mykita.com, 917-261-5050

N.Peal London
952 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Alexa Kershaw, alexa.kershaw@npeal.com, 917-475-1331

Prada Madison Avenue
841 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Audrey Jakeway, audrey.jakeway@prada.com, 646-898-9193

Robert Marc NYC
1046 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Boris Drabkin, 1046madison@robertmarc.com, 212-988-9600

Robert Marc NYC
782 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Irina Nizheborets, 782madison@robertmarc.com, 212-737-6000

Saffronart
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, Hamptons Direct Contact: Anuradha Nanavati, anu@saffronart.com, 212-627-5006

Stephen Russell
970 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Bettina Icasiano, info@stephenrussell.com, 212-570-6900

Stubbs & Wootton
944 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contact: Omayra Pabon, omayra@stubbsandwootton.com, 212-249-5200

Veronica Beard
988 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contacts: Lauren Reader or Tina Shalamberidze, madisonave@veronicabeard.com, 646-930-4746

William Greenberg Desserts
1100 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contacts: Angie or Eric, Carol@wmgreenbergdesserts.com, 212-861-1340 (orders must be placed by 3pm for next day delivery)

Zitomer Pharmacy
969 Madison Avenue, Hamptons Direct Contacts: Hertha Brito or Sallie Aorta, h.brito@zitomer.com, s.aorta@zitomer.com, 212-737-5560 (excludes Saturday or Sunday delivery)